<source id="3oodw" ><sup id="3oodw" ></sup></source>

      1. <s id="3oodw" ><th id="3oodw" ><small id="3oodw" ></small></th></s>
        <i id="3oodw" ><optgroup id="3oodw" ></optgroup></i>

            <input id="3oodw" ><bdo id="3oodw" ><cite id="3oodw" ></cite></bdo></input>
            <delect id="3oodw" ><ruby id="3oodw" ></ruby></delect>

            <em id="3oodw" ><progress id="3oodw" ></progress></em><input id="3oodw" ></input>
            <strike id="3oodw" ></strike>

            Advertise with us

            For more information on TV, web or mobile advertising call:

            Tony Lamerato, Director of Sales: (248) 827-9220 | tony.lamerato@

            Steve Kopicki, National Sales Manager: (248) 827-9207 | skopicki@

            Dan Clark, Local Sales Manager: (248) 827-4494 | daniel.clark@

            Greg Smith, Local Sales Manager: (248) 827-9206 greg.smith@

            Dan Buemi, Research Director: (248) 827-9226 | dan.buemi@

            Mike Talik, Digital Sales Manager: (248) 827-9289 | mike.talik@

            Lyle Cifuentes, Digital Director: (248) 827-9293 | lcifuentes@

            WXYZ-TV, an ABC affiliate, serves the nine-county Detroit market area—reaching more than 1.9 million 河北快3开奖结果s each week. Additionally, Channel 7 has international reach and can be seen throughout South America and the Caribbean through its carriage via Cancom Satellite System.

            Advertise With Us
            Tell us more about yourself and your business.